Please help us in our mission to provide quality performance and training at low or no cost. No donation is too small!

Fiasco Theater, LTD is a 501(c)3 not-for-profit corporation, your gift is fully tax-deductible to the extent allowed by law.

Join the Creators’ Circle Today and Support a Signature Fiasco Production!

Creators’ Circle

One-Time Donations

To make a one-time contribution via credit or debit card, using paypal’s secure site click here:

Monthly Membership

To make a monthly sustaining membership choose from the options below:

Monthly Sustaining Membership

Donation by Check

To make a one-time contribution via check follow the instructions using this donor form  (.doc 67K) and mail to:

Fiasco Theater
PO Box 291
New York, NY 10276

In-kind donations

Do you have another resource you’d like to donate that we can use (Office supplies? Wine or concessions for events? Rehearsal space? Office space? Cupcakes?) please contact us!


Thank you to all our generous supporters!


hg_logo_color_vert_sAustrian Family Foundation, The Holtsinger Foundation, Lucille Lortel Foundation

DirecTV, Office Depot

Monthly Sustaining donors:

Andrea Basora, Monica Gibson, Judith E. Grose, Amy Johnson, George Judy, Philip Just, Peter C Katz, Mary N Leer, Susan Martin, Susan Messersmith, Nicholas Pappas, William Pate, Andrew Stein, Susan Whitlock

$5000 +

Marty Granoff and Ted Shenn

$1,000 +

Linda Barnett, Diane Cataldo, Joanna Cole, Cheryl Effron, Kenneth Guilmartin, Jo Ann and Philip Gutin, Todd Haimes, Thomas Hamill, Norman Hapke, Julia Levy, Kathryn Keneally and Tom Marshall, Ellis Rinaldi

$250 +

Alejandro Aixala, Cecilla Brody, Frank and Joyce Coffey, Ken Gilmartin, Alice Griffiths, Amy Johnson, Kathleen Lyon, Joe Norton, Brian O’Leary, Bryce Pinkham, Lucy Rose, Philip Schatz, Cal Shook, Michael Steinfeld, Rebecca Steinfeld, Earl Weiner, Susan Whitlock, Howard Wilson, Louisa P. Young

$100 +

Iris Aberbach, Laura Austrian, Caroline Barnard, Lynne Berrett, Stephen Betz, Steven Blier, Barbara Burley, Michael Charles, Nick Demarest, Peter Farol, John Figueroa, Brenda Gardner, Stephen Glinick, Marjorie Grayson, Robert Hawk, Elizabeth Hayes, Kathy and David Hewitt, Chelle Jenkins, Thom Jones, Kristin Karpen, Lena LeCheminant, Joseph Lombardi, Christine Lowery, Linda Markowitz, Susan Martin, Karen Mayer, Sarah Mehta, Mahnaz Newman, Jane Nichols, William Pate, Lucille Poleshuck, James Pullman, Michael Rigsby, Dianne Shaughnessy, Alice Tufel, Harriet Whiting

$1 – $100

Charles Alterman, Richard Baumann, James Berry, TM Buehler, Marty and Pat Butensky, Jessica Crandall, Rachel Evans, Peter Farol, Lauren Fitzgerald, Lena Ginsburg, Elizabeth Welch and Stephen Glinick, James Hill, Elizabeth Hilles, Leah Jacobs, Jeffrey Johnson, Laurel Johnson, Nathan Kinney, Jeffrey Kurtz, Ruby Landow, Adam Marks, Lisa McGinn, Susan Messersmith, Patrick Mulryan, Merri Neidorff, Jack Percelay, Grace Polk, Paul Raeburn, Scott Raker, Jennifer Raybould, Aaron Rossini, Matthew Russell, Patty Namm Saffran, Tony Stewart, Kip Taisey, Kari Thyne, Gail Tishcoff, The Intrepid Traveler, Cora Turlish, Jessica Wortham, Cotton Wright, Sam Yambrovich